• Print
  • Email

Banking Market Definitions for Illinois

Market Name

Market Definition

Astoria Fulton County, IL, except Harris and Farmers townships in Fulton County, IL
Bloomington-Normal McLean County, IL; plus, Kansas, El Paso, Panola and Minonk townships in Woodford County, IL
Burlington Henderson County, IL; Des Moines County, IA
Carroll County Carroll County, IL
Champaign/Urbana Champaign County, IL; Piatt County, IL; Ford County, IL, except Rogers, Mona, Pelia, and Brenton townships; and Douglas County, IL, except Garrett township
Chicago Cook County, IL; DuPage County, IL; Lake County, IL; Will County, IL; Kane County, IL; McHenry County, IL; Kendall County, IL; DeKalb County, IL; Grundy County, IL; Kankakee County, IL; plus Milks Grove, Chebanse, Papineau, Beaverville, Ashkum, Martinton, and Beaver Townships of Iroquois County, IL; plus Roger, Mona, Pella, and Brenton Townships in Ford County, IL; and Pleasant Prairie, Bristol, Salem, and Randall Townships in Kenosha County, WI
Christian County

Christian County, IL; except Mount Auburn and Buckhart townships in Christian County, IL
Clark County Clark County, IL
Danville Vermilion County, IL, except Butler and Grant townships; plus, Jordan, Steuben, Kent, and Mound townships in Warren County, Indiana; and Highland, Eugene, and Vermillion townships in Vermillion County, Indiana
Decatur Macon County, IL; Moultrie County, IL; plus, Garrett township in Douglas County, IL
De Witt County De Witt County, IL
Dubuque-East Dubuque Dubuque County, IA; plus, Dunleith, Menominee, and Vinegar Hill townships in Jo Daviess County, IL; plus, Paris and Jamestown townships in Grant County, WI
Edgar County Edgar County, IL
Effingham [1]
Effingham County, IL
Fort Madison-Keokuk Lee County, IA; Hancock County, IL
Freeport Stephenson County, IL
Jo Daviess County Jo Daviess County, except Dunleith, Menominee and Vinegar Hill townships in Jo Daviess County, IL
Knox County Knox County, IL
La Salle County LaSalle County, IL; Putnam County, IL; Bureau County, IL
Lee County Lee County, IL
Lincoln Logan County, IL
Livingston Livingston County, IL
Mason Mason County, IL
Mattoon-Charleston Coles County, IL; Cumberland County, IL
McDonough County McDonough County, IL; plus, Harris and Farmers townships in Fulton County, IL
Mercer Mercer County, IL
Ogle Ogle County, IL
Peoria Marshall, Peoria, Stark and Tazewell Counties, IL; and Woodford County, IL (minus Kansas, El Paso, Panola and Minonk townships)
Rockford Winnebago County, IL; Boone County, IL
Rock Island-Davenport Rock Island County, IL; Scott County, IA; Henry County, IL
Rushville Schuyler County, IL
Shelbyville Shelby County, IL
Springfield Menard County, IL; Sangamon County, IL; Cass County, IL; plus, Mount Auburn township and Buckhart township in Christian County, IL
Warren County Warren County, IL
Watseka Iroquois County except, Milks Grove, Chebanse, Papineau, Beaverville, Ashkum, Martinton, and Beaver townships in Iroquois County, IL; plus, Butler and Grant townships in Vermilion County, IL
Whiteside Whiteside County, IL

[1] Located partially in the Eighth Federal Reserve District (St. Louis).

Contact Us
Noreen Hamid
(312) 322-5661

Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago, 230 South LaSalle Street, Chicago, Illinois 60604-1413, USA. Tel. (312) 322-5322

Copyright © 2019. All rights reserved.

Please review our Privacy Policy | Legal Notices