• Print
  • Email

Banking Market Definitions for Indiana


Market Name

Market Definition

Batesville-Brookville Franklin County, IN; Ripley County, IN
Bloomington Greene County, IN; Monroe County, IN; Lawrence County, IN
Cincinnati1 Brown County, IN; Butler County, IN; Clermont County. IN; Hamilton County, IN; and Warren County, OH; Dearborn County, IN; Boone County, NY; Bracken County, KY: Campbell County, KY; Gallatin County, KY; Grant County, KY; Kenton County, KY; and Pendleton County, KY; and the New Liberty and Owenton census county divisions in Owen County, KY.
Columbus Bartholomew County, IN; Jennings County, IN; Jackson County, IN; and Brown County, IN
Crawfordsville Montgomery County, IN
Danville Vermilion County, IL, except Butler and Grant townships; plus, Jordan, Steuben, Kent, and Mound Townships in Warren County, Indiana; and Highland, Eugene, and Vermillion Townships in Vermillion County, Indiana
Elkhart-Niles-South Bend Elkhart, IN; St. Joseph, IN; Kosciusko, IN; LaGrange, IN and Marshall County, IN; Davis, Oregon, Washington, and North Bend (including the entire city of Bass Lake) Townships in Starke County, IN; Cass County, MI; Buchanan, Niles and Bertrand Townships in Berrien County, MI; the Southern half of St. Joseph County, MI (Constantine, Florence, Sherman, Burr Oak, Mottville, White Pigeon, Sturgis, and Fawn River Townships)
Fayette County Fayette County, IN
Fort Wayne1 Allen County, IN; De Kalb County, IN; Whitley County, IN; Adams County, IN; Wells County. IN; Huntington County, IN; Noble County, IN and Steuben County. IN; and Carryall Township of Paulding County, Ohio
Fountain Fountain County, IN; and Adams, Liberty, Medina, Pike, Pine, Prairie, Warren, and Washington Townships in Warren County, IN
Gary-Hammond Lake County, IN; Porter County, IN; La Porte County, IN; Newton County, IN; Jasper County IN; Center, Jackson, California (except the city of Bass Lake), Wayne, and Railroad Townships in Starke County, IN
Greensburg Decatur County, IN
Indianapolis Boone County, IN; Hamilton County, IN; Hancock County, IN; Hendricks County, IN; Henry County, IN; Johnson County, IN; Madison County, IN; Marion County, IN; Morgan County, IN; Owen County, IN; Putnam County, IN; Rush County, IN; Shelby County, IN and Tipton County, IN
Jay County Jay County, IN
Kokomo Howard County, IN; Tipton, Deer Creek, and Jackson Townships in Cass County, IN; and Deer Creek Township in Miami County, IN
Lafayette Tippecanoe County, IN; Carroll County, IN; White County, IN; Benton County, IN; and Clinton County Indiana
Logansport Cass County, IN (except Deer Creek, Tipton, and Jackson Townships)
Marshall County Marshall County, IN; (except Tippecanoe Township)
Muncie1 Delaware County, IN; Randolph County, IN except for Union, Washington, Greensfork and Wayne Townships; Licking and Jackson townships in Blackford County, IN
Peru Miami County, IN (except Deer Creek Township)
Pulaski County Pulaski County, IN
Richmond2 Wayne County, IN and Union County; IN; plus Wayne, Union, Washington, and Greensfork Townships in Randolph County, IN
Rochester Fulton County; IN
Terre Haute2 Clay County, IN; Parke County, IN; Sullivan County, IN and Vigo County, IN 
1 Located partially in the Fourth Federal Reserve District (Cleveland).

2 Located partially in the Eighth Federal Reserve District (St. Louis).

Contact Us
Noreen Hamid
(312) 322-5661

Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago, 230 South LaSalle Street, Chicago, Illinois 60604-1413, USA. Tel. (312) 322-5322

Copyright © 2019. All rights reserved.

Please review our Privacy Policy | Legal Notices