• Print
  • Email

Banking Market Definitions for Wisconsin

Market Name

Market Definition

Adams-Friendship Adams County, WI (except New Haven Township).
Appleton Outagamie County, WI (except Oneida township); Winchester, Clayton, Neenah and Menasha Townships in Winnebago County, WI; Harrison, Woodville, Brillion, Rantoul, Chilton, Stockbridge, Brothertown and Charlestown Townships in Calumet County, WI
Beloit-Janesville Rock County, WI; Sumner Township in Jefferson County, WI; Albion Township in Dane County, WI
Chicago Cook County, IL; DuPage County, IL; Lake County, IL; Will County, IL; Kane County, IL; McHenry County, IL; Kendall County, IL; DeKalb County, IL;  Grundy County, IL; Kankakee County, IL; plus Milks Grove, Chebanse, Papineau, Beaverville, Ashkum, Martinton, and Beaver Townships of Iroquois County, IL; plus Roger, Mona, Pella, and Brenton Townships in Ford County, IL; and Pleasant Prairie, Bristol, Salem, and Randall Townships in Kenosha County, WI
Crawford County Crawford County, WI
Darlington Lafayette County, WI (except Wayne Township)
Dubuque-East Dubuque Dubuque County, IA; Dunleith Township in Jo Daviess County, IL; Jamestown, Hazel Green, Smelser and Paris Townships in Grant County, WI
Eau Claire1 Chippewa County, WI; Eau Claire County, WI; Dunn County, WI; Pepin County, WI (except Stockholm and Pepin Townships); Mondovi, Naples, Gilmanton, Dover, and Montana Townships in Buffalo County, WI; Albion, Unity, Sumner, Chimney Rock, Hale, Burnside, Lincoln, and Pigeon Townships in Trempealeau County, WI; Garfield, Cleveland, Northfield, Garden Valley and Alma Townships in Jackson County, WI
Fond du Lac Fond du Lac County, WI (except Ashford, Auburn and Calumet Townships); Lomira, Leroy, Chester, Burnett, Oak Grove, Trenton, Beaver Dam, Fox Lake and Westford Townships in Dodge County, WI
Green Bay Brown County, Wi; Kewaunee Counrt, WI; Oconto County, WI; Angelica and Maple Grove Townships in Shawano County, WI; Oneida Township in Outagamie County, WI; Cooperstown township in Manitowoc County, WI.
Green Lake Green Lake, County; Marquette County, WI; Waushara County, WI (except Plainfield Township; New Haven Township Adams County, WI
La Crosse1 La Crosse County, WI; Glencoe Township in Buffalo County, WI; Arcadia, Preston, Ettrick, and Gale Township in Trempealeau County, WI; Curran, Springfield, Franklin, North Bend and Melrose Townships in Jackson County, WI; Houston County, MN; Homer, Richmond, Pleasant Hill, New Hartford, and Dresbach Townships in Winona County, MN
Lancaster Grant County except Boscobel, Watterstown, Muscoda, Paris, Smelser, Jamestown, Hazel Green, Castle Rock, Wingville and Clifton Townships
Langlade Langlade County, WI
Madison Iowa County, WI; Sauk County, WI; Green County, WI; Columbia County, WI; Dane County, WI (except Albion and Wayne Townships in Lafayette County, WI; Alamus, Elba, Portland and Lowell Townships in Dodge County, WI; Waterloo, Lake Mills and Oakland Townships in Jefferson County, WI
Manitowoc-Two Rivers Manitowoc County, WI; (except Schleswig and Cooperstown Townships)
Marinette-Menominee1 Marinette County, WI (except Niagara town); Menominee County, MI (except Meyer, Spalding, and Harris Townships)
Mauston-New Lisbon Juneau County, WI; eastern two tiers of Townships Lincoln, Scott, La Grange, Byron, Tomah, Oakdale, Wilton, Clifton, Wellington and Glendale township in Monroe County, WI
Milwaukee Milwaukee County, WI; Ozaukee County, WI; Racine County, WI; Washington County, WI; Waukesha County, WI; East Troy Township in Walworth County, WI; Somers, Paris, Brighton and Wheatland Townships in Kenosha County, WI; Jefferson County, WI (except Waterloo, Lake Mills, Oakland and Sumner Townships); Ashford and Auburn Townships in Fond du Lac County, WI; Eastern half of Dodge County, WI (Theresa, Herman, Williamstown, Hubbard, Rubicon, Ashippun, Hustisford, Lebanon, Clyman, Emmet and Shields Townships)
Neillsville Clark County, WI; and Holton, Hull and Brighton Townships in Marathon County, WI
Oshkosh Winnebago County, WI (except Winchester, Clayton, Menasha and Neenah Townships)
Richland County Richland County, WI
Shawano Menominee County, WI; Shawano County, WI; (except Angelica, Maple Grove, Aniwa, Birnamwood, Wittenberg and Germania Townships)
Sheboygan Sheboygan County, WI; Calumet Township in Fond du Lac County, WI; Schleswig township in Manitowoc County, WI; New Holstein township in Calumet County, WI
Stambaugh1 Iron County, MI; Dickinson County, MI; Florence County, WI; Alvin and Popple River Townships in Forest County, WI; Niagara Township in Marinette County, WI.
Stevens Point Portage County, WI; Plainfield Township in Waushara County, WI
Sturgeon Bay Door County, WI
Viroqua Vernon County, WI
Walworth Walworth County, WI except East Troy Township
Waupaca Waupaca County, WI
Wausau1 The southern three-fifths of Lincoln County, WI, including Corning, Harding, Rock Falls, Birch, Russell, Merrill, Schley, Scott and Pine River Townships; Marathon County, WI (except Holton, Hull, Brighton, Spencer, McMillan and Day Townships); Aniwa, Birnamwood, Wittenberg and Germania Townships in Shawano County, WI
Wood County, WI; and Spencer, McMillan and Day Townships in Marathon County, WI

1 Located partially in the Ninth Federal Reserve District (Minneapolis).

Contact Us
Noreen Hamid
(312) 322-5661

Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago, 230 South LaSalle Street, Chicago, Illinois 60604-1413, USA. Tel. (312) 322-5322

Copyright © 2018. All rights reserved.

Please review our Privacy Policy | Legal Notices