Chicago Board of Directors

Helene Gayle
Gayle, Helene D.
Class C Director, Chair, Term: 2019, 2020-2022
Dave Habiger
Habiger, David C.
Class B Director, Term: 2020, 2021-2023
Linda Jojo
Jojo, Linda
Class B Director, Term: 2020-2022
Chris Murphy
Murphy, III, Christopher J.
Class A Director, Term: 2019-2021, 2022-2024
Michael O'Grady
O'Grady, Michael
Class A Director, Term: 2020, 2021-2023
Juan Salgado
Salgado, Juan
Class C Director, Term: 2022-2024
Jenny Scanlon
Scanlon, Jennifer
Class C, Deputy Chair, 2022-2023
Susan Whitson
Whitson, Susan
Class A Director, Term: 2020-2022

Detroit Board of Directors

photo not available
Baruah, Sandy K.
Director, Term: 2017, 2018-2020, 2021-2023
Goss, Anika
Director, Term: 2022-2024
Ronald Hall
Hall, Ronald E.
Director, Term: 2020-2022
sandra pierce photo
Hubbard, Linda
Director, Chair, Term: 2017-2019; 2020-2022
James M. Nicholson
Nicholson, James M.
Director, Term: 2018, 2019-2021
Nowlan, Kevin
Director, Term: 2022-2023
Wilson, Dr. Roy
Director, Term: 2022-2024
Having trouble accessing something on this page? Please send us an email and we will get back to you as quickly as we can.

Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago, 230 South LaSalle Street, Chicago, Illinois 60604-1413, USA. Tel. (312) 322-5322

Copyright © 2022. All rights reserved.

Please review our Privacy Policy | Legal Notices